Gravel Sprint Series

The Engine Room Gravel Sprint Series has developed into the Central Region Sprint Series from 2021.  The new website is  Go have a look.


Historic Engine Room Series info

2018 Info:

2018 Series Points

2018 Class A Points

2018 Class B Points

2018 Class C Points

2018 Class D Points

2018 Class E Points

2016 Info:

Series Points Overall

Series Points Class A

Series Points Class B

Series Points Class C

Series Points Class D

Series Points Class E

Sponsors Please take time to check out our main sponsors and what they can offer you. They keep us doing what we enjoy.

Series Regulation Regs that cover the 2016 Gravel Sprint Series.

Registration Form Please fill out and send to the Series Co-ordinator.

Official Photographer Jeff Wells Find your Photos here.

List of Registered Competitors

Media Release 30/8/15

Media Release 1/11/15

Media Release 19/1/16

Media Release 19/2/16

Media Release 19/3/16

Media Release 28/4/16