Coming Events

Click here for a Clubsport Entry Form.   Used for all the types of events we organise.

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Sunday 11 March

  • Not a round of the sprint series, but good fun all the same. See hbcarclub.co.nz
    Date: Sun 11 Mar 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 24 March

  • Round 2 of The Engine Room Sprint Series. More details to follow.
    Date: Sat 24 Mar 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 22 April

  • Round 3 of The Engine Room Sprint Series. Great peaice of gravel located about 20km east of Waipukurau. More details to follow. Photo pinched from Facebook - Pit Crew Design
    Date: Sun 22 Apr 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 29 April

  • Seal sprint just in the Rangitikei District. Surprisingly good fun for the gravel guys who are a bit shy of the black stuff. Long narrow bridge seems to be harder to get over than you might think of a straight peice of road. Thanks Jefro Pics
    Date: Sun 29 Apr 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 19 May

  • New peice of road to us. Last used as part of a Wairarapa rally stage in the other direction. Flows nice and will be damned good fun. Located about 30km out of Dannevirke.
    Date: Sat 19 May 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 9 June

  • Final round for The Engine Room Sprint Series 2018. What a good road and great way to decide the overall placings for the series! Prize giving to be held at thenearby Balance Hall again.
    Date: Sat 09 Jun 2018
    Time: 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM