## Final Placings Run Off

Rules of the Game: Drivers seeded by qualifying runs and split into groups. Each group runs off with the fastest in each group progressing to run off in the next faster group. Final placings decided by the final run off for each driver.

Run Off 1			Placing
Qual 10	Alan Toxward	01:34.21	11
Qual 11	Cameron Sumpton	01:31.63	
Qual 12	Cameron McLean	01:36.70	12
Qual 13	Michael Toxward	01:39.26	13

Run Off 2			
Qual 7	Glen McCutcheon	01:28.65	
Qual 8	Aaron McCutcheon	01:30.55	8
Qual 9	Bruce Baird	1:26.83*	10
Winner Run Off 1	Cameron Sumpton	01:31.25	9

Run Off 3			
Qual 4	Campbell Tannock	01:21.96	6
Qual 5	Robin Feck	01:21.91	5
Qual 6	Bradley Stewart	01:20.26	
Winner Run Off 2	Glen McCutcheon	01:27.45	7

Run Off 4			
Qual 1	Don McLean	01:16.71	1
Qual 2	Micheal McLean	01:19.50	3
Qual 3	Daniel Feck	01:17.50	2
Winner Run Off 3	Bradley Stewart	01:28.45	4